Posted in Uncategorized

My first dharma book is available by preorder through Amazon

Vol 1 Morning Service
Author:

I am a Bhikshuni ordained in Mahayana Chinese Buddhist tradition. I'm currently translating Vinaya sutras from the Chinese Mahayana Tripitaka.

One thought on “My first dharma book is available by preorder through Amazon

  1. I am so happy that 10 years of working on my translations have yielded so much detailed information. I hope to make it easier and inviting for people who are attracted to Buddhism to pick this up and begin a practice. It’s a study book and guide the same style and format used in Mahayana temples and monasteries world wide, except now it has English throughout it to help more people understand Buddhism in the west.

    Like

Comments are closed.